Saturday, November 22, 2014

HOLY MOLY ~ Amazon toys not to miss!!!


Barbie and Her Sisters in a Pony Tale Train and Ride Horse Playset for $34.99 (reg $49.99)

Disney’s Planes Game for Nintendo Wii - Only $10.96 (Reg $19.99)

Fisher-Price Little People Disney Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs – $9.99 (reg $20)

The Original Spirograph Deluxe Set is going to be one of the hot toys this year.  I already got each of my kids one (different types of sets)  Priced at $22.99 this is sure to keep them busy while having fun.

Zumba Kids for Xbox 360 Kinect - only $9.99 (reg $19.99) for kids 7-12.  Includes 30 easy-to-follow 30 kid-friendly routines.

Fisher-Price Imaginext DC Super Friends Batcave  - $25 (reg $40)

LEGO Minecraft The Farm is $29.99. This kit has 262 pieces and includes a Steve mini figure with accessories, skeleton, cow, sheep and so much more.

LEGO Minecraft The First Night is $34.99.  This kit has 408 pieces and includes Steve with a weapon, the Creeper, pig, shelter, fence, trees and much more.

LEGO Minecraft The Ender Dragon is $69.80. This kit has 634 pieces and includes Steve, Endermen, sand island, Ender Dragon, Dragon egg and much more.

LEGO Minecraft Crafting Box is $49.99. This kit has 518 pieces and includes Steve, skeleton, Mooshroom, TNT and much more.

LEGO Minecraft The Cave for $19.99. This kit has 249 Pieces and includes Steve, zombie, Eatures waterfall, lava fall, TNT and much more.

Kellogg's Family Rewards - NEW points


Log into your Kellogg’s Family Rewards account and enter these codes: 


SOTHANKFULFORYOU - 50 points (exp 11/28/14)
 
For 3000 points, enter the following:
  •  YWB1-4F47-X9ML-TZJ3
  •  YJ9J-BH16-HTHM-QXXG
  •  Q9JJ-BJ1R-HT4M-VXJX
  •  FKPJ-BG1X-MTQM-1417
  •  Z5B1-474N-6ZML-T7JJ
  •  K7PJ-BT1H-MT7M-T4T6
KELLOGGTHROWBACK -50 points (added on 11/13)
XWL1BFF3VKJF81CJ - 100 points (added on 11/7)
THANKSFORTHEVOTE - 50 points
FPFFREAKYFUNCODE - 100 points
KFRBONUSPTSTWEET - 100 points
KFRTRICKORTREATS – 25 points (added on 10/23)
COLLECTPOINTSNOW -50 points 
KFRSNACKSYOULOVE - 50 points 
EATMORECHOCOLATE  - 25 point
WEHEARTSURPRISES – 100 points
HOORAYFORFREEPTS –  100 points
UGOTTALOVEABONUS – 100 points
3CHEERS4BONUSPTS –  100 points
FREEPOINTSFRENZY –  100 points

SATISFYYOURTUMMY  - 50 points
MAGICOFBREAKFAST - 20 points
DAYORNIGHTSNACKS - 50 points (added 10/9)
SNACKTIMESHUFFLE – 100 points (added on 9/25)
THROWBACKBONUS50 – 50 points (added on 9/18)
RELAXITSLABORDAY – 100 points (added on 9/1)
FREEPTSFROMERNIE-50 points (added on 8/28)
KFRLABORDAYBONUS – 50 points (added on 8/25)
GOLI-TTLE-LEAG-UERS- 50 Points (added on 8/23)
KELLOGGSBONUSPTS-25 points (added on 8/12)
KFRSATURDAYBONUS-50 points (added on 8/9)
CEREALANDMILKABC -50 points (added on 8/8)
BROOKSTONESWEEPS -50 Points (added on 7/21)
BACKTOSCHOOL2014- 50 points (added on 7/21)
TOTALLYHOTSUMMER – 100 points (added on 7/17)
FRUITPIZZAYUMYUM – 25 points (added on 7/9)
GETFUELFORSCHOOL – 20 points


*Not sure they are all still valid.

Pampers Reward Points - New points

 
Join Pampers Reward Points and receive 100 free points toward your purchase of Pampers goods. Save money with exclusive coupons and receive a weekly, customized email, tailored to each stage of your pregnancy or your baby's development.

*You can now TEXT in codes to 726777 

Try these other codes for more points: 

TWT836REG425PTY - 5 points (added 11/22/14)
TWVET8898439814  - 5 points
FBVET76QWCEP014 - 20 points
Fr89834rauttt14 - 15 points 
TW44478754A1414 - 50 points (exp 11/1/14)
FBHALSP7DKNC014 - 10 points (exp 11/5/14)
HSPKR4NEW7JFM14  - 20 points
FB893KCNKL88914 -10 points - Exp 10/13
TWIT89CNMECKE14 - 15 points 
50WICFSCL201415   50 points
FBCAT989C09EA14 - 10 Points
*Read THIS ARTICLE about day care decisions for 10 more Pampers Gifts to Grow points (click “I’ve read it” at the bottom)
REGTRG5E4MPA79W  - 10 points - still good!

Couple-o-coupons - $1 off Hot Chocolate and more!

$1.25 off any two Clorox Branded Products$1.00 off any (1) Mama Mellace Product

$1.00 off Hot Chocolate & TWO Keebler Cookies

$0.50 off Pepperidge Farm Stone Baked Bread
$2.00 off one (1) Schick Disposable Razor Pack
$5.00 off two (2) Schick Disposable Razor Packs
$10.00 off one Sonicare plaque control or AirFloss
$4.00 off one Philips Sonicare PowerUp toothbrush
$4.00 off Philips Sonicare brush head multi-pack
$3.00 off (2) Purex Crystals Fragrance Boosters
$1.00 off ONE (1) box of 20 Mule Team Borax
$2.00 off PEOPLE magazine and Liquid-Plumr
$2.00 off PEOPLE magazine & LOreal Paris lotion
$1.25 off any two Clorox Branded Products
$1.00 off any (1) Mama Mellace Product

Target - Clorox To Go Wipes - FREE!!!

http://track.mysavingsmedia.net/click.track?CID=270885&AFID=302720&ADID=1102354&MYID=18555093&SID=direct%2Dcoupon
Buy 2 Clorox To Go Wipes Travel Size-$0.97
 -$1.25/2 Clorox Brand Products Printable 
STACK with
-$1.00/2 Clorox Wipes Product Target Printable 
Total - FREE!

$1.25 off any two Clorox Branded Products

Toy - ϟ Lightening Deals ϟ

Today's Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.  

Frog Trouble, Starts at 4:00 AM PST/5:00 AM MST/6:00 AM CST/7:00 AM EST

Thinkfun Turnstile Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

A Ha! Brainteaser Kit, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Sewing School: 21 Sewing Projects Kids Will Love to Make, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Zingo! Sight Words, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Zingo Time-Telling Board Game, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

ThinkFun Rush Hour, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Smart Mouth, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Thinkfun Roll and Play Board Game, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Snack Attack, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Zingo 1-2-3, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Cartoon It, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

The LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 Discovery Book, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Hello Sunshine Game, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Chocolate Fix Board Game (Colors And Parts May Vary), Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Solitaire Chess, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Tipover, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Rush Hour Jr, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

ThinkFun River Crossing, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Shape By Shape, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

The Big Book of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids: A 3-in-1 Collection, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Bug Trails, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Tilt, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun PathWords, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Thinkfun UnHinged Puzzle, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Move and Groove Game, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Block By Block, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Thinkfun Pathwords Jr Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Visual Brainstorms, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Shape-O-Metry, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Swish, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

Amazon - ϟ Lightening Deals ϟ

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!








Volcom Men's Grimm Fashion Sneaker, Starts at 11:30 AM CST  







 




*LAST DAY* Pampers - $1.50 off coupon + Babies R Us Deal

Right now at Toys R Us or Babies R Us 
Pampers ale price at - $8.99 (reg $9.99)
-1.50 OFF ONE Pampers®
Total - $7.49 after coupon
Expires 11/22/14

- 1.50 OFF ONE Pampers® Swaddlers Diapers (excludes trial/travel size)
- 1.50 OFF ONE Pampers® UnderJams (excludes trial/travel size)
- 1.50 OFF ONE Pampers® Cruisers Diapers (excludes trial/travel size)
- 1.50 OFF ONE Pampers® Baby Dry Diapers (excludes trial/travel size)
- 1.50 OFF ONE Pampers® Easy Ups Training Pants (excludes trial/travel size.

#Disney INFINITY - Marvel Super Heroes - Xbox360

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KWHJ2JQ/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B00KWHJ2JQ&linkCode=as2&tag=beinadand-20&linkId=MJE52HV2LVOSEXYG

Disney INFINITY: Marvel Super Heroes (2.0 Edition) Video Game Starter Pack - Xbox 360 - $54.99 (reg $74.99)

In Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes, players will use real-world interactive Marvel figures to activate original storylines (Play Sets) in the virtual game worlds of some of Marvel's most popular franchises, including The Avengers. In the Play Sets - penned by award-winning Marvel comic writer Brian Michael Bendis - players will be able to take on the role of more than 20 Marvel characters including Captain America, Iron Man, Black Widow, Thor, Hulk and Hawkeye to battle enemies, complete challenging missions, solve puzzles and ultimately save the world from destruction.

Free Seventh Generations Diapers - Touch of Cloth


Try New Touch of Cloth Diapers! Free Seventh Generation Touch of Cloth Diapers

Show us your baby (or your bump!) on Instagram or Twitter with the hashtag #touchofclothdiapers to claim a sample 2-pack in your choice of size. Make sure to use a new photo with the hashtag in the caption so we can track correctly!

One sample pack (2 diapers) per household. While supplies last.

Thanks MojoSavings!

Toys R Us - Lego event today 12-4pm


Saturday, November 22, 12pm-4pm
Come and build an amazing winter city scene with LEGO® bricks and more!*
Details HERE

Redbox - Possibly 2 FREE Movie Codes (text)


Get a free one night movie rental code, text MOVIENIGHT to 727272. 
*Valid one week from date you get it

Amy got 2 texts, each with a code

CVS - FREE Colgate - 11/23/14

Starting on 11/23/14 
Colgate Max,Total, or Optic White Toothpaste -$2.99
-$2.49 Colgate Toothpaste Coupon from CVS Coupon Machine
STACK with

-$0.50/1 Colgate Toothpaste (11/23 Sunday Paper)
Total - FREE after coupons!

Friday, November 21, 2014

Rite Aid - FREE Brut - Starts Sunday

Brut or Sure Antiperspirant/Deodorant– $3.00
-$1.00/1 Sure, 2.6 , 2.7, or 6 oz Product from the 11/23 SS
-$1.00/1 Brut Classic Fragrance, or Antiperspirant/Deodorant; Excludes Shave Foam, Razors, Soap, or any Revolution 2.25 oz Deodorant Product from the 11/23 SS
Get $2.00 Up+ Reward
Total - FREE

FREE Tuttorosso Apron and Heirloom Wooden Spoon Giveaway!

Go here to enter the FREE Tuttorosso Apron and Heirloom Wooden Spoon Giveaway each day!

Ends December 23rd 2014!

They are giving out over 3,000 prizes

Thanks Mojo!

Walgreens - Pond's Cleansing Towelettes - $.54 each

Buy 2 Pond’s Cleansing Towelette’s 15-ct, $3.39
Buy (1) Get (1) 50% off, $1.70
Use (2) $1.00/1 Pond’s or Caress Item coupons
Pay $3.09
Get 2,000 BR

Total - $0.54

Walmart - Pre #BlackFriday Sale


Walmart Pre-Black Friday Sale 11/21-11/27!

Samsung 58″ LED HDTV – $698
Samsung 32″ LED HDTV – $198
Table Tennis Set – $79
Little Tikes Cozy Coupe – $39
Jawbone UP24 Fitness Tracker – $75
Keurig Elite K40 Brewer – $99 + get $25 Walmart Gift Card
Canon MG2920 Wireless Printer – $19
Board Games from $4.88
Razor Electric Scooter – $88
Hot Wheels – $0.60 ea
Play-doh 4pk – $1
Nerf N-Stirke Elite Rhine Fire Blaster – $89.97
Disney Frozen Watches – $4.97
Disney Frozen Vanity – $35
iPad Mini 3 16GB WiFi – $389 + get $100 Walmart Gift Card
iPad Air 2 16GB WiFi – $489 + Get $100 Walmart Gift Card
Disney Ride On Toys – $20
Razor Powerwing – $39

Thanks MojoSavings!

Pizza Code Roundup - 11/21/14

  • Papa John’s – Use code: T1118LGP to get a large pizza with up to 5 toppings and a 2L for $12.99.  Code: ANY11 gives you any large with up to 5 toppings for $11.
  • Pizza Hut – Most locations are offering two medium pizzas with 4 toppings for $6.99 each or a large 2-topping for $7.99. Check HERE to see if it is available in your area. Code: TEOMED3T6 works for 1 medium 3-topping for $6.
  • Domino’s – Get two medium two-topping pizza for $5.99 – each no code needed.
Thanks MBH!