Thursday, November 20, 2014

Amazon - ϟ Lightening Deals ϟ

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Garmin nüvi 66LMT GPS Navigator System with Spoken Turn-By-Turn Directions, Preloaded Maps and Speed Limit Displays (USA and Canada), Deal of the day $139.99 (reg $189.99)

KidKraft Nantucket Table & 4 Pastel Chairs, $89.99 (Reg $185.90)

Harmony Musical Jewelry Box in Java, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Schwinn Discover Single Swivel Stroller, Starts at 8:40 AM PST/9:40 AM MST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST

Razor MX500 Dirt Rocket Electric Motocross Bike, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST

Allen Sports Urban X Aluminum 7 Speed Folding Bicycle, Sky, 12-Inch/One Size, Starts at 11:40 AM PST/12:40 PM MST/1:40 PM CST/2:40 PM EST

Little Virtuoso 25 Key Toy Piano Multi Color, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Stormr Men's Typhoon Jacket, Starts at 12:40 PM PST/1:40 PM MST/2:40 PM CST/3:40 PM EST

iKross Sport A2DP Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Stereo headphones with Microphone, Starts at 3:50 PM PST/4:50 PM MST/5:50 PM CST/6:50 PM EST

Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Created White Sapphire Ring, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

No comments: